Nuez de la India Reviews

TESTIMONIALS DISCLAIMER: Testimonials found at buynuezdelaindia.com are unverified results that have been forwarded to us by our customers and/or submitted at third party review sites, and may not reflect the typical purchaser's experience, may not apply to the average person and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. You should always perform due diligence and not take such results at face value. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions in typical results information supplied to us by reputable third parties such as Amazon. If a product or service is new, you understand that it may not have been available for purchase long enough to provide an accurate results history. Again, it is possible that even with perfect use of the nuez de la india, you will not achieve the results described in testimonials. They are meant to be a showcase of the best results the program has produced, and should not be taken as the results a typical user will get.

Nuez de la India Reviews - Please Submit Your Review Below!

Read reviews from BuyNuezdelaIndia.com customers. Please share your experience with Nuez de la India by clicking the Submit Review button below. Thanks!

Ordering

Mar 20, 2013 by Beautiful gee

I placed my order on thursday march 14, 2013 online got my tracking number the next day via email...my packaged was delivered on Monday...I was so excited I started last night ...heard all the good reviews can't wait to she'd this weight off just had a baby nine months and been working I try to work out but be so tired at time ill be back in bout a week to give ya a follow up

Response: Thanks Beautiful Gee, please do keep us all updated on your progress!


 

Feb 21, 2013 by kattya

Hello I am so glad I finaly found an amazing prouduct 
I haved lost weight I was 238lbs now I'm 211lbs I just
Need to lose 30 pounds more I am so happy with u 
Nuez de la india thank u I so hardly recommend this 
prouduct to everyone who really want to lose weight
:-)

Response: We\'re so happy to hear that Kattya! We look forward to helping you reach your goal! Someone from our team will be contacting you shortly :).


 

Feb 17, 2013 by yari

Super contenta con la nuez de la india


 

Feb 11, 2013 by Shamila

Please tell me if the product can be obtain locally. Is there anyone that sells this product in SA

Response: Hi Shamila, we do ship to SA. Please contact us using the form on our Contact Us page.


Update**

Feb 07, 2013 by J. Hernandez

Update: I've been taking nuez de la India since April of 2012. Starting weight 160 and I'm now down to 136! Just need 6 more lbs to go. I know results are not typical but really love the results it's given me.

Response: Thanks so much and a big congratulations from all of us!!! Your story inspires everyone here! :)


IT REALLY WORKS

Jan 15, 2013 by karen

HELLO TO ANYONE INTERESTED, I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I'VE BEEN USING THE PRODUCT FOR ABOUT A MONTH AND IT REALLY WORKS. I AM SO VERY VERY HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS. SEEING THE WEIGHT FALL OFF IS GREAT. I STILL HAVE 20LBS TO GO BUT GETTING IN MY FAVORITE JEANS IS MY GOAL, IM ALMOST THERE. THANKS NUEZ. I WILL CONTINUE TO NOT ONLY US BUT ALL SO TELL EVERYONE THAT ASK. HAVE TOLD 2 PEOPLE SO FAR THEY WILL BE ORDERING SOON. THANKS AGAIN.

Response: Thank you for writing in, Karen! We really appreciate the referrals also! xoxo


I Thank God for this Product!!!!!

Jan 02, 2013 by Demietria

I've been using Nuez De La India for almost 2 months and so far I have lost 45 lbs. I feel great this is the only product that has worked for me in my life. 
Thanks Nuez De La India.

Response: Amazing story Demietra -- we will reach out to you soon to hear more :) We\'re required by law to say the following after any positive review -- \"These Results are Not Typical\" Thanks!


I Thank God for this Product!!!!!

Jan 02, 2013 by Demietria

Hello,I started taking this product a little over a month and a half ago. I must say that this is the only product that has ever helped me in my life. So far I have lost 45 lbs & I feel great. I have received so many compliments on my weight loss. Thanks & God Bless!!!!!


i just started the nuez de la india

Dec 14, 2012 by cindy

I just started today I hope it really works I want to lose at least 50lb I weigh 220 so let's see I also wanted to ask is there anyway I can drink the Nunez instead of drinking it like a hot tea cause I almost vomited it out so if anyone knows please let me know thank u n hope it really works


i just started the nuez de la india

Dec 14, 2012 by cindy

I just started today I hope it really works I want to lose at least 50lb I weigh 220 so let's see I also wanted to ask is there anyway I can drink the Nunez instead of drinking it like a hot tea cause I almost vomited it out so if anyone knows please let me know thank u n hope it really works

Response: Hi Cindy, some of our customers simply chew the seed with their front teeth into and drink wash it down with a Gatorade or coconut water. We only recommend the tea because it seems to be more effective. Good luck and please keep us updated.